My First Post

Hi All,

Welcome to my Blog!  What is there to say.

Well I live in beautiful California. I have two kids and one wife.  On top of working full time, I am currently taking classes to earn an Associate Degree in Business.  My course work should be complete by the end of Spring.

What to expect from my blog.  I tend to be all over the place in regards to topics.  I enjoy discussing aspects of the Christian faith. I like to talk about things happening with my family.  Occasionally I will talk about current events in the world and show on TV.  Often you may find many posts discussing football and basketball.   

Well bye for now

2 thoughts on “My First Post

  1. Доброе время суток ! viktorb.wordpress.com во дела ! Вот и я тоже вчера узнал об этой атаке клоно… то-бишь рейдеров : Киевский завод пытаются силой отобрать ! Я даже опубликовал всю прессконференцию в своем журнале :
    рейдерство и пиратство HT Страшное дело – рейдерство .Скоко людей останется без работы for attention thank you

Leave a Reply

