Yummy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh, today I got a treat I have not had in awhile. First off the fireworks spook me last night and now Ilma was going to cook. She made yummy potato pancakes. I always remember back to the time that my grandmother made them once.

My brother, our friends Grand & Scott were over and it was during the time my grandmother was living with us. While Grant and Scott were over, my grandmother started to cook. Eventually our friends left and my brother and I went to see what our grandmother had made. It was potato pancakes. The funny thing was she was making pancakes not only for my brother and myself but also for Grant and Scott, too bad they had left. My brother and I had to eat the huge stacks, and I mean HUGE stack of potato pancakes by ourselves.

Hey i learned something today. Potato is spelled like that and not like this, potatoe.

One thought on “Yummy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

