Christmas Shopping

Well it is December 23 and I still have Christmas shopping that I have not finished. Every year I plan to buy things early and then I won’t have to worry about long lines at the register. At least this year I was able to send out gifts to my extended families before Christmas. The only gifts I have not sent out yet are to my brother and mom. They will be out of town so I can send them their gifts after Christmas. I thought I would just buy things online and then have them shipped but that also means I need to order things in advanced. I hate procrastinating but it seems that I do that with everything. Well, Merry Christmas to all and good luck to all those who are out today and tomorrow getting last minute gifts.

Leave a Reply

