Why don’t I ever blog

It just hit me today.  I work 10 hour days and when I come home my wife is stressed out, so guess who gets to watch the kids.  Me!!!!!!!!!!!   Don’t get me wrong I love my kids but that means I must make some sacrifices.  Then the house is a mess  and I with help of the kids, we put the toys back. 

I have a suggestion to all the husbands and fathers out there.  Give your wife the afternoon off.  Our wives need to have a little relax time for themselves.  Trust me, a happy wife is a happy life.  As the proverb goes,  “It is better to live on the corner of the roof than to live with a quarrelsome wife.”  If you give your wife the afternoon off, she will have no reason to quarrel with you.   

Good-luck.

One thought on “Why don’t I ever blog

Leave a Reply

