NFL Divisional Championship Predictions

The big games are here.  I am a little surprise with both San Diego and New York Giants.  I expected both Green Bay and New England.  Watch out on Sunday!  I believe both games will be a blowout. 

Green Bay is going to easily beat New York Giants.  Brett Farve will pick apart the New York Giant defense.  There are too many holes in the defense.  Final Score : Green Bay 35  New York Giants 17.

I believe New England might have a little problem with San Diego.  I am worried about the windy weather forecast for Sunday’s game.  I believe the defense will force San Diego into some turnovers.  I believe the running game of San Diego will give New England some trouble.  Watch out for MVP Tom Brady to go nuts in the second half of the game.  New England’s defense will step it up and hold San Diego.  Final Score New England 31  San Diego 10.

Let me here what you think.

Leave a Reply

