March Madness – Sunday’s results

Well I just finished watching Kansas squeak out a win against Davidson.  That was a great game.  Too bad that Davidson missed their last shot but it was a great game.  I like the fact Davidson tried for the game winning shot instead of settling for a two pointer and send it into OT.  I am happy to see Kansas in the Final Four.  Memphis killed Texas.  I was little bit disappointed.  I had really thought Texas would give them a run for their money and expect an upset.  I was one of two for my predictions from yesterday.  I think I am getting use to picking college basketball games.

My picks for next week.  UCLA over Memphis and UNC over Kansas.  UCLA beats UNC for the championship.

Leave a Reply

