Pistons vs 76ers Upset

I can’t believe I missed this game.  I was waiting all weekend for an upset and when I saw the last two remaining games for today, I thought easy wins.  Why should I watch them?  I turn on the TV and saw the last minute of the Piston/76ers game, and I was shocked.  Way to go 76ers!  I only hope if the 76ers would pull off the series upset but I know it won’t happen.  Detroit will regroup and take care of business.

I have seen a little of the Celtics/Hawks game.  I totally forgot that Bibby got traded to the Hawks.  The Celtics look good and I can’t wait to see them play the Pistons in the Eastern conference finals.  A good lesson to all the team out there today, don’t overlook your opponent.

Leave a Reply

