Celebration – WordPress Post 100

WOW!  That took longer than I expected.

This is my 100th post on WordPress.  What will this post be about? I am not sure. 

I would like to thank the folks at Ben and Jerry’s for my free ice cream during their anuual Free Cone Day.  It was a great activity for the family, which we all enjoyed our ice cream.  I remember the days when my wife use to scoop ice cream at Ben and Jerry’s.  I miss trying all the different flavors.

WSith my first 100 posts I have learned that the more posts I create the more opoortunity for hits I may recieve.  I have not seen that many comments but I know there have been many visitors to my blog.  My last count for the month was 990 hits.  I really hope my writing has improved.

My plans for the next 100 posts is  that there will be something interesting to you the blog travaler.  I hope I have caught your interest with my blog.  I plan to go back to my blog story the Mystery of Nida very soon.  It has been tough with the kids and I have a storyline for it but I have too many loose ends to tie together.  I also have a few book reviews that I would like to talk about in the next few months.

Congrats to the LA Lakers, Orlando Magic, San Antonio Spurs, and the New Orleans Hornets for making it to the next round of the playoffs.  What about those Atlanta Hawks?  The Boston Celtics need to play some defense and win the next two games or this will be the biggest upset in NBA history.  This would be worst than the Golden State Warriors beating the Dallas Mavericks last year.

Well I guess that is it for Post 100. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

