Finally Sold! Bye-Bye Convertible

I can’t believe it.  My wife finally sold the car.  It is a sad day but we were able to find a buyer for our 2001 Chrysler Sebring Convertible.  The car only had a little more than 56,000 miles on it and it was in great shape but we had too many cars.  My wife has her car and I have both an old Honda Civic and  the convertible.  The Civic is a four cylinder car so with gas prices at roughly $4 a gallon, the Civic was the car to keep.  I will miss riding around with the top down, especially now it is summer time, but we really need to get rid of a car.  The only draw back to the Civic is that the air conditioning is not working.  I really hope it is not too hot this summer.

Leave a Reply

