Relaxing Monday

This is one of the first Mondays in a long while, that I was completely exhausted.  We spent the better part of Sunday at Disney’s California Adventure.  We left the park around 10pm or even later because we watch the fireworks show.  It was a fun day but today I feel so exhausted, I feel like I have a hangover. 

On a different note, I see Apple is getting smart with their I-Phone.  The new models coming out in July will be around $199.  I knew they would eventually drop the price.  It is like any product cycle, the hype in the beginning allows the manufacture to raise the price.  Now that the hype is over and other manufactures have similiar versions of the I-Phone, it is time to drop the price and appeal to the masses.

2 thoughts on “Relaxing Monday

Leave a Reply

