Time to Clean the Computer

I can’t believe how much space is left on the computer.  I bought a backup hard drive and I moved all our photos there.  We want to transfer them on DVDs but my DVD burner on the computer won’t work.  The manufacturer of the DVD burner has no driver update.  Please note i am not the only person who experienced this problem.  i found on the Internet someone who created a driver for the DVD burner.  This is my last shot before I buy a new DVD burner for the laptop.

One thought on “Time to Clean the Computer

Leave a Reply

