Old Disneyland Rides

I ran across this website while trying to remember the name of the Skyway ride at Disneyland.  It is a cool website to remember back when I use to go to Disneyland when I was a kid. 

Many of the attractions I have never seen or been on but there are a few that I do recall.  It is a fun website to go through.  I can’t believe i went on the Captain EO ride as a kid and thought it was one of the coolest rides in my life at that time.  I remember going on the Mission to the Moon ride as a kid and actually thought we went to the moon.  Boy I was such a dork.

Well here is the link below. Enjoy!

http://www.yesterland.com/yester.html

One thought on “Old Disneyland Rides

Leave a Reply

