Every Nation Sing – Album Review

Every Nation Sing is a worship album put together by Tony Hall, teaching pastor at Cornertone Ohio. This worship album has a great beat to it.  All the songs on this album are very good but my favorite has to be the song “Unexplainable Love.”  Listen to the words, let the song sink into your heart and it is amazing to think of what Christ has done for us.  There really is not one bad song on this album.  The album starts out with two good song called “Be Lifted High” and “My Exceeding Joy.”  I have listen to this album multiple times and it just gets better and better.  I even like his different version of the song,  “You are Holy.”  This song can also be heard on his first worship album, Even Alone.

I have been wondering if Tony Hall would do another album ever since he started a church in Ohio.  Tony used to lead worship at Cornerstone Community Church in Simi Valley.  He was defineately blessed with the gift to sing.  A few years ago he left Simi Valley to plant a church in Ohio.  I have listen to a few of his sermons over the Internet and I enjoy his style of teaching.

Psalm 43:4 – “Then I will goto the altar of God, to God my exceeding joy.”

Leave a Reply

