Happy Saturday!

I went to work today in the morning.  I am in the process of cleaning our Burn-In Department.  Over the last year, we had a lot of construction in this department.  The place needed cleaning and a couple of people volunteered to come in.  I spent about four hours cleaning the area up all by myself.  My volunteers were nowhere to be found. 

I came home and played WII MarioKart with the kids.  After their nap time, we visited some old friends.  We got home a little late and now the kids are fast asleep.  Hopefully the kids sleep in tomorrow. :>

Leave a Reply

