The funniest show on TV……

I have to admit that there are very few good comedies on TV.  This new TV season, my wife and I enjoy  watching Worst Week on CBS at 9:30pm on Monday nights.  This show is hilarious.  The writers of this show come up with some very funny stories on the episode I have seen so far.  The basic plot is an engaged man tries desperately to impress his fiancée’s parents but his attempts inevitably end in disaster. 

I am not sure if this show will last longer than one season but it is very good for laughs.  I think the show is very original and fun to watch.    I will enjoy it as long as they keep it on.  If your are looking for a good laugh, watch Worst Week on Monday nights.

Leave a Reply

